Tomodachi Life Began

Hello World! So I have just picked up Tomodachi Life just last week and this game was really difficult to understand until I started playing it. And now I think this game is great and funny.

I’m going crazy because I keep on checking if my Miis have any more problems when I just solved them.
I’ve found out from a friend that it turns out I can keep on making Miis because the apartment building just expands on its own.
So I wanted to blog about tips and tricks that I learn as a progress in the game (and share my great screenshots!)
HNI_0005
Here’s a BBQ at the park,
HNI_0082
Introduction between pandas!
HNI_0021
Lastly, strange dream that left me with an inner tube
Leave a comment

