Disposable Cameras and other Screenshots

My mii asked me for a disposable camera and I was given the option of him either taking a picture of something artsy or of someone he knows. I figured, why not see what my miis are doing behind the scenes?

HNI_0022

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apparently my Miis know how to party hard in the rock club

Meanwhile, I do realize that it’s a little late to be posting this, but there is a Tomodachi Life Photo A Day Challenge on @NintendoAmerica ‘s twitter.

Twitters Tomodachi Life Photo A Day Challenge

I’m a day late with posting a disposable camera photo. But I’ll do my best to catch up and be on par with my next blog post :p

Leave a comment

