Smash the Line

Hello everyone, I hope that you are having a warm and healthy Happy New Year. Personally, I’ve been feeling under the weather for the past few days. It really kills my mood to do anything, so today I’m just sharing a lovely smashing short documentary that Geoffrey Kappenberg created following the Super Smash Bros 3DS Launch Event.

Ok, now I’m ready to post this. This is the documentary project I was working on at the launch event for Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS. The assignment was for 10 minutes, and I added an extra minute to this version, but editing for time means you can’t properly include everything (like the issues with line-cutting). Lots of Nintendo World Store regulars show up; too many to tag, but feel free to share this with anyone relevant.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

